Online marketing and social media is our passion.

We work with you to come up with creative ideas to promote your business. We make them happen. Executing your social media campaigns, event marketing, video production, social media promotions, social media contests and making your ideas come to life is what we love to do. We only succeed when your business succeeds.

Contact Info

28914 Roadside Dr. Suite
217 Agoura Hills, CA 91301

+888-603-5528

info@gobesocialmedia.com

The 2016 Rio Summer Olympic Games

The 2016 Rio Summer Olympic Games

Olympics

This Friday, August 5th, the world unites for the Opening Ceremony of the 2016 Rio Summer Olympic Games. The Opening Ceremony will air at 7:30pm PT on NBC. Here is a quick guide on where to find all the Olympic Coverage and what top athletes you might want to cheer for along the way.

 

Stay on top of all the breaking news and top stories of the 2016 Rio Games by following NBC Olympics:

 

Facebook                 Twitter                 Instagram                  Snapchat

 

And don’t forget to tag any of your posts with the official hashtags: #Olympics #Rio2016

 

To get the latest up to date stories from the athletes themselves, here are some of the top athletes and where to find them on Twitter:

 

Swimming
Nathan Adrian: @nathangadrian
Missy Franklin: @missyfranklin
Katie Ledecky: @katieledecky
Ryan Lochte: @ryanlochte
Michael Phelps: @michaelphelps

 

Diving
David Boudia: @DavidBoudia
Tom Daley: @tomdaley1994

 

Track & Field
Usain Bolt: @usainbolt
Ashton Eaton: @ashtonjeaton
Justin Gatlin: @justingatlin

 

Wrestling
Jordan Burroughs: @alliseeisgold

 

Gymnastics
Simone Biles: @simone_biles
Gabby Douglas: @gabrielledoug
Danell Leyva: @danelljleyva
Sam Mikulak: @samuelmikulak

 

Basketball
Carmelo Anthony: @carmeloanthony
Kevin Durant: @KDTrey5
Sue Bird: @S10bird
Maya Moore: @mooremaya

 

Soccer
Carli Lloyd: @carlilloyd
Alex Morgan: @alexmorgan13
Neymar: @neymarjr

 

Tennis
Serena Williams: @serenawilliams
Venus Williams: @venuseswilliams
Novak Djokovic: @Djokernole
Any Murray: @andy_murray
Rafael Nadal: @rafaelnadal

 

Volleyball
Kerri Walsh Jennings: @kerrileewalsh

 

Water Polo
Tony Azevedo: @waterpolotony

 

Enjoy and let the games begin!